Reviews

Craig
9/23/2018
Excellent food. Great take-out.
MikeC
8/28/2018
Love this place the food is excellent can't say enough about it๐Ÿ˜
Fredrika
7/29/2018
Food was delicious!!! I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys Indian food.
Ada
7/18/2018
The chicken tikka masala was nothing like I ever had before. It looked and tasted more like vodka sauce and wasn't the quality I was expecting, given the restaurant's outstanding reputation online. I guess it happens but I was really disappointed.
Alexandra
7/17/2018
Very good food! I am super picky, everything was fresh, the chicken is nice big chunks of white meat and you can tell they care about what they cook, the nan is delicious :)
dina
6/29/2018
It was great! We had a big order over $200 worth of food. We got all our items and then some. Thank you so much!
KERRY
4/27/2018
ALWAYS amazing. this is the best Indian food in Suffolk County. Even comparing it to the restaurants in Hicksville there is only 1 that might be better but it's a really really close call!!!! Also the service here is great.
Scott
4/15/2018
Excellent !!
Vincent
2/23/2018
Dishes were prepared as ordered. Food was steaming hot,and very tasty! Will definitely order again!
Sylvia
11/5/2017
The only thing I had a problem with was the homemade iced tea. It was absolutely delicious but charging $3 for an 8 oz cup... That's a little steep. I mean it's just tea and water!. A 12-oz cup minimum should be okay.
Gini
10/27/2017
Love this place!
Sandy
9/1/2017
Delicious! If you looking for some good Indian cuisine this is the place to order from!
William
8/19/2017
Everything was very good. My only complainant is that the side order of rice should be bigger. What would it cost them pennies? other wise I'd give them five stars. Definitely going back!! Can't wait to eat in the restaurant
William
6/4/2017
As always taj delivers great food.
Bruce
3/17/2017
My wife and I love Taj Tandoor. Great food either eat in or take out
Alexander
2/12/2017
Would have been 4 stars but the to go packaging leaked and was really messy. Food tasted really good though.
Kyra
1/4/2017
Food was excellent! Tastes amazing! This place is a dollar well spent! Would recommend to anyone looking for delicious, good priced, Indian cuisine.
Kristin
12/28/2016
Love this place!!
Donald
10/19/2016
Delicious as always! Love this restaurant!
Bruce
10/8/2016
My wife and I love Taj Tandoor. We have been eating at the restaurant and taking out dinners for about 6 or 7 years and we have never had a bad meal. The prices are great for the Quantity & Quality of food and the service has always been great.
Anna
7/2/2016
The food was all very good. Don't forget to order rice, as the curries do not come with rice!
Katrina
7/1/2016
The Chai tea is not available for takeout. Chana masala was very soupy, but great with the nan.
Paul
6/7/2016
Best Indian food on Long Island. So happy I found this place. Have tried so many Indian restaurants on Long Island and even the city, this is by far the best I've had.
Jennie
5/28/2016
Great food! I love this place.
sandra
3/11/2016
Great food always happy ordering here!
Any questions please call us.